Fixtures 2022

Seniors – Football & Netball  2022 Playing Schedule

Round

Day / Date

Match

H/A

1

Sat 9 Apr

Narrandera

Away

2

Sat 24 Apr

GGGM

Home

3

Sat 30 April

Wagga Tigers

Away

4

Sat 7 May

Mangoplah CUE

Away

5

 

Coolamon Bye

 

6

Sun 22 May

Turvey Park

Home

7

Sat 28 May

Leeton Whitton

Home

8

Sat 4 Jun

Griffith

Away

 

Sat 11 Jun

GENERAL BYE

 

9

Sat 18 Jun

Collingullie GP

Away

10

Sun 26 Jun

Narrandera

Home

11

Sun 3 Jul

GGGM

Away

12

Sat 9 Jul

Wagga Tigers

Home

13

Sun 17 Jul

Mangoplah CUE

Home

14

Sun 23 Jul

Coolamon Bye

 

15

Sat 30 Jul

Turvey Park

Away

16

Sat 6 Aug

Leeton Whitton

Away

17

Sat 13 Aug

Griffith

Home

18

Sat 20 Aug

Collingullie

Home

Juniors – 2022 Playing Schedule

Round

Day / Date

Opposition

H/A

1

Sun 10 Apr

Wagga  Swans

Away

 

Sun 17 April

Easter Break

 

2

Sun 24 April

GGGM

Home Junior/Snr Day

3

Sun  1 May

Wagga Tigers

Away

4

Sun 8 May

TRYC

Away

5

Sun 15 May

East  Wagga

Away

6

Sun 22 May

Turvey Park

Home Junior/Snr Day

7

Sun 29 May

Collingullie GP

Home

8

Sun 5 June

MCUE

Away

 

General Bye

June Long Weekend

 

9

Sun 19 Jun

EWK Hawks

Home

10

Sun 26 Jun

Wagga Swans

Home Junior/Snr Day

11

Sun 3 July

GGGM

Away

 

General Bye

School Holidays

 

12

Sun 17 July

MCUE

Home Junior/Snr Day

13

Sun 24 July

North Wagga

Home

14

Sun 31st July

Wagga Swans

Away

15

Sun 7th August

TRYC

Home

16

Sun 14th August

Turvey Park

Away